Energy Lounge

Divine Frequency of New Paradigm

Your frequency creates your reality.

„If you want to understand the universe, think about energy, frequency and vibration“ (N.Tesla)

Basically, everything in our lives is closely linked to energy – whether we are stressed, tired, lacking in energy, have financial bottlenecks and shortages OR whether we are happy, healthy and satisfied with our lives and live in abundance.

In our exclusive Energy Lounge, we therefore combine approaches from modern scientific knowledge with the most modern energetic work at the highest level. This unique combination of science and a holistic and modern energetic approach to people creates more freedom and the highest potential for development on all levels and in all areas of life.

What is special about our work is that our customers no longer have to work with tedious and often time-consuming classic mind-focused mindsets in order to achieve their goals.

Working with us is a gigantic UP GRADE on ALL levels. We offer different offers, which in combination with our many years of experience are connected and encoded together with a gigantic energy of the New Age. This means that the manifestation of your desired results will be significantly larger, faster, stronger and more wonderful, happy coincidences and good opportunities will appear in your life. Our mission is to help everyone achieve their dreams.

„Experience WEALTH, ABUNDANCE and HAPPINESS in all areas of your life.“

About us

Grace Florence- Expert in Positioning, Radiant Presence and New Paradigm Transcoding Mentoring.

My name is Grace Florence, I’m a seasoned blind spots expert with lightning fast minds and strong intuitive knowledge. Connect what doesn’t seem to belong together, create crystalline clarity, pinpoint positioning and branding for lasting success in the NEW PARADIGM. I combine the latest scientific findings with the latest energy work to generate the best results in the areas of stylish presence, customer attraction, exclusive visibility, abundance and radiance.

I warmly welcome you to our wonderful website. Here are a few words about my career. For more than 20 years I had been scientifically active and involved in various research projects. This was followed by years of intensive consulting work with numerous clients from public life. A few years ago I discovered and learned to love the modern energetic work of the New Paradigm. That everything around us is frequency has been obvious to me for a long time. The years of studying quantum physics certainly helped me with this. Luminaries such as A. Einstein, N. Tesla and other quantum physicists agreed here – everything is frequency.

So I began to feel more and more and to experience that the fact alone with which frequencies we are connected in everyday life decides whether we live lack or abundance, whether we are happy or full of worries and dissatisfaction. My path to becoming a transcoding coach and mentoring for prosperity and radiance in the New Paradigm was becoming increasingly clear. (Creating) in the New Paradigm means that old principles that you are familiar with (e.g. mindsets, plans) are no longer followed. These Old Methods no longer work in the New Energy. So it is very important to be aware that the matrix is ​​going through major changes right now- Old energies are saying goodbye to us humans all over the world. For this reason, the methods that have been generally applicable to date will no longer be able to serve people or will hardly achieve satisfactory effects. I have completely left the old professional path as a doctor – grateful for all these valuable experiences, I honor my knowledge and experience in the Old World. I let go and have decided to give people only the best.

PROFILE – Studies in medicine, license to practice medicine, years of scientific work in the field of stress research, quantum physics, other high-quality training in the latest bioenergetics, medial advice on the New Paradigm, Master for energetic (5D) alignment in Lotus Love, Clearer ® Frequency Mentor, Master for modern higher dowsing & matrix recoding in the New Paradigm.

Keywords: Crystal Clear Positioning, Radiance, Blind Spots, Transcoding Coaching, New Paradigm Bioenergetics, Matrix Transcoding, Moneyflow

Motto: connect things in an new way. connect ways in a new thing.

 

Neria Odeya- Expert in Highly Effective Clearings in the New Paradigm. Founder of Holistic Multilevel Clearing.

My name is Neria, I am the founder of Holistic Multilevel Energetic Clearing. My special gifts include intuition, clairvoyance and sensitivity. I can quickly resolve very difficult situations that often seem hopeless. This suddenly brings new solutions, impulses and relief in everyday matters for my clients (e.g. work, relationships, money, healthy body, connection to the divine). My clients appreciate my extraordinary ability to send messages that activate such valuable, strong impulses for their further path.

For almost three decades I have devoted myself with passion and love to deep research and the intensive development of special methods, exercises and techniques that serve to create a strong connection to the divine matrix. The connection to the divine matrix means that all areas in your morphogenetic field in balance & harmony are restored to their original matrix. Only through the production of these latter aspects can you really live abundance, wealth, happiness, health in your life – depending on your personal dreams. The extent of establishing the connection to the pure divine matrix can vary greatly from person to person.

What is Holistic Multilevel Clearing?

This extraordinary method, developed by me, deals both with the exploration of deeper causes on an energetic level and with a unique energetic cleansing of different disturbances on all levels in all timelines and in all dimensions, whereby a perfect divine ideal state in the morphological matrix field is produced. These include, for example, mental, emotional, subtle disruptive factors that are neither visible to us nor tangible with other methods that are common to us. Only through the holistic clearing process & restoration of the divine matrix is ​​everything possible in your life.

PROFILE – Studies in social sciences, many years of expertise in modern higher radiesthesia according to J. Baj, pioneer of modern healing work and transcoding coaching in relation to changes caused by geometry & number in the matrix. Founder of Holistic Multilevel Clearing.

Keywords: Holistic Multilevel Clearing, Restoration of Divine Order, Matrix Recoding, Instant Results, Arbitration, Integration, Neutralization, Harmonization, New Paradigm.

[/teambeschreibung]

Offers

Business Mentoring for freelancers

Programs for start-ups, freelancers and solopreneurs

Businessmentoring

Mentoring for big companies

Blue Stars

Our exclusive services

In all our offers, we touch people in their all-encompassing being. It is about very intensive and at the same time filled with wonderful lightness, profound changes on all levels, in which our clients are „adjusted“ to receive the fullness, richness and lightness of the New Paradigm.

From now on we only attract the best into our lives and leave the level of the old and disused. The changes can already be felt during the sessions. A deep clarity arises, conflicts dissolve, an unbelievable lightness and happiness sets in. Particularly valuable and intensive work also runs in the background.

Business Karma & Success

Business Karma & Success means deep joy and fun in business and entrepreneurial activity.

„What you sow, you will reap!“ This saying, which will be familiar to everyone, contains a lot of what is based on the concept of the karmic view of cause and effect. Building a business according to karmic principles of success means good seed, joyful earning, sustainability, taking into account one’s own needs and the needs of others, appreciation – especially towards oneself and the customers.

Who is Business Karma & Success designed for?

This program is designed especially for freelancers, self-employed or solopreneurs or those who want to become one. You want to build up your business or bring your existing business to a higher financial level, have more ease and greater success, but be less top-heavy and strategic, because energy and potential lie unused inside you. Unfold your true self and live your passion, enjoy your life to the fullest again, make your business shine and enjoy the joyful business from the bottom of your heart.

Our Business Karma & Success  is particularly valuable and recommended to anyone who wants to revolutionize their business concept and bring a new spark of esprit to their freelance/self-employed work. This means creating more prosperity and wealth as well as success based on karmic principles of success.

Our business program is very well suited for people who want to get to know the connection between energy work and business in a gentle way and, if necessary, prepare for the „business of the new age“.

What happens at Business Karma & Success?

Business Karma & Success specifically aims to increase the energy in the morphogenetic field enormously and, by changing the so-called matrix, to provide clarity about entrepreneurial activities and to resolve the causes of existing difficulties and conflicts. Furthermore, during our background work, we focus very intensively on the complete dissolution of any karmic entanglements and other energetic blockages, which very often block entrepreneurial success, expansion, money and customer attraction. The possibilities for a significantly higher income are thus opened up energetically. Negative karmic „vibrations“ are permanently dissolved, so that nothing stands in the way of true development and success. In addition, we suppress and clean all your premises, your car, everything that should serve your business from all disruptive factors, occupations, geopathological influences, etc.

Special Holistic Clearings für Company

Our offers are aimed at large companies/companies and institutions that want to use the current crisis as an opportunity and are open and interested in a comprehensive UPGRADE and further GROWTH. The offers are always specially tailored to the individual needs of the company.

Holistic multilevel clearings for companies are offered for the following problems:

– financial hurdles & bottlenecks
– complex and difficult decision-making processes
– Bullying and stress among employees
– problematic leadership
– Home office and isolation
– judicial and other institutional disputes
– Difficulties & Complications in Order Execution
– Problems with contractors and/or clients
– Lack of prospects or creative innovations
– general disharmony and imbalance in the company
– Difficult unforeseen or sudden situations
– Emergencies and disasters
– other foreign influences
The special thing about our work is that we work very intensively on entrepreneurial topics both in face-to-face coaching and in the background. The usual methods such as lengthy seminars and time-consuming „mindsets“ are completely eliminated. The way we work is truly revolutionary.

Our services

– Fast clarification & resolution of existing lengthy and complex problems
– Creation of balance and harmony in operations (managers, employees)
– Increase in frequencies for high work motivation and satisfaction among managers and employees
-Anti-interference and anti-radiation of all company buildings/premises etc. (e.g. geosmog, geopathology etc.)
– Ideas for innovations and new opportunities for doing business are increasing
– Increase in sales/ profits
– Increase in customer orders
– good results or outcomes in conflicts with offices, courts and institutions
– Increase in good offers/contracts
– Corporate visibility and presence increases significantly
– Financial concerns clear up

More information on request.

Energy Lounge

Something so powerful happens silently.

Deine Frequenz erschafft Deine Realität.

„Möchtest Du das Universum verstehen, denke an Energie, Frequenz und Schwingung“ (N.Tesla)

In unseren Leben ist alles im Grunde mit Energie eng verbunden – ob wir im Stress sind, uns müde, energielos fühlen, finanzielle Engpässe und Mangel haben  ODER ob wir mit unserem Leben  glücklich, gesund, und zufrieden sind und in Fülle leben.

In unserer exklusiven Energy Lounge  verbinden wir deshalb Ansätze moderner wissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse mit modernster energetischer Arbeit auf höchsten Niveau. Diese einzigartige Kombination aus Wissenschaft und einer ganzheitlichen und modernen energetischen Betrachtungsweise des Menschen, schafft mehr Freiräume und das höchste Entwicklungspotenzial auf allen Ebenen und in allen Lebensbereichen.

Das Besondere  an unserer Arbeit ist, dass unsere Kunden nicht mehr mit langwierigen und oft zeitraubenden klassischen  verstandesfokussierten Mindsets  arbeiten müssen, um ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

Eine Zusammenarbeit mit uns ist eine gigantischer UP GRADE auf ALLEN Ebenen. Wir bieten unterschiedliche Angebote  an, welche in Kombination mit unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen zusammen mit einer gigantischen Energie der Neuen Zeit verbunden und codiert sind. Das bedeutet, dass die Manifestation Deiner erwünschten Ergebnisse  deutlich umfassender, schneller, stärker und wunderbarer sein wird, glückliche Fügungen und gute Gelegenheien tauchen in Dein Leben auf. Unsere Mission ist jedem Menschen dabei zu helfen, seine Träume zu verwirklichen.

„Erlebe REICHTUM, FÜLLE und GLÜCK in all Deinen Lebensbereichen. “

Über uns

Grace Florence- Expertin für Positonierung, strahlende Präsenz sowie Transcodierung im Neuen Paradigma

Mein Name ist Grace Florence, ich bin eine erfahrene „Blind Spots“ – Expertin,  verfüge über blitzschnelle Auffassungsgabe und starkes intuitives Wissen. Verbinde,  was scheinbar nicht zusammengehört, verschaffe kristalline Klarheit , haarscharfe Positionierung und Branding für nachhaltigen Erfolg im NEUEN PARADIGMA. Ich kombiniere  neueste wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnisse mit modernster Energiearbeit, um  beste Ergebnisse in Bereich der  Persönlichkeitsentwikclung, Präsenz, Kundenanziehung, Sichtbarkeit, Fülle und Strahlkraft  zu generieren. 

Ich begrüße Dich ganz herzlich auf unserer wundervollen Seite. Hier kurz ein paar Worte zu meinem Werdegang. Seit nunmehr als 20 Jahren war ich wissenschaftlich tätig gewesen und an diversen Forschungsprojekten beteiligt. Daraufhin folgte eine jahrelange  intensive Beratungstätigkeit mit zahlreichen Klienten aus dem öffentlichen Leben. Vor einigen  Jahren  habe ich für mich die moderne energetische Arbeit des Neuen Paradigmas entdeckt und lieben gelernt.  Dass alles um uns Frequenz ist war  für mich bereits seit langem ofensichtlich. Hierzu sicherlich half mir dabei das jahrelange Studieren der Quantenphysik.   Koryphäen wie A. Einstein, N. Tesla sowie andere Quantenphysiker waren sich  hier einig- alles ist Frequenz.

So begann ich zu fühlen und zu erfahren, dass alleine die Tatsache mit welchen Frequenzen wir im Alltag verbunden sind darüber entscheidet ob wir Mangel oder Fülle leben,  ob wir uns  glücklich oder voller Sorgen und Unzufriedenheit   sind.  So  fomierte sich immer deutlicher mein Weg zum Transcodierungscoach und Expertum für Wohlstand und Strahlkraft im Neuen Paradigma.  Das (Er)schaffen im Neuen Paradigma bedeutet, es wird nicht mehr nach alten, Dir so manchen bekannten  Prinzipien (z.B. Mindsets)  vorgegangen. Es ist ganz wichtig sich bewusst zu machen, dass die Matrix grade große Wandlungen durchmacht-  Alte Energie verabschiedet sich  auf der ganzen Erde von uns Menschen. Deshalb werden die bis dato allgemeine geltenden Methodiken  dem Menschen  nicht mehr dienlich sein können bzw. kaum  zufriedenstellende Effekte mehr erzielen.  Ich habe den alten beruflichen  Weg  vollständig verlassen und mich  entschieden, den Menschen nur das Beste aus dem Neuen Paradigma zu geben. Ich biete daher exklusive und sehr spezielle individuelle Sessions an.

Steckbrief:  Studium der Psychologie und Medizin,  Approbation, jahrelange wiss. Tätigkeit  in Bereich der Stressforschung, Quantenphysik,  weitere hochqualitative Ausbildungen in modernster Energiearbeit, professioneller medialer Beratung der Neuen Paradigmas, Master für energetische (5D) Aufrichtung in Lotus Love, Clearer ®  Transcodierungscoaching, Master für moderne höhere Radiästhesie & Matrixumcodierung im Neuen Paradigma.

Keywords: kristallklare Positionierung,  Strahlkraft,  „Blind Spots“-Expertin, Transcodierungscoaching, Frequenzübertragungen des Neuen Paradigmas

Motto: connect things in an new way. connect ways in a new thing.

 

Neria Odeya- Expertin für hocheffektive Clearings im Neuen Paradigma.       Founderin of Holististic Multilevel Clearing.

Mein Name ist Neria, ich bin die Founderin der ganzheitlichen, mehrstufigen energetischen Reinigung (sog.  Holisitic Multilevel Clearing). Zu meinen besonderen  Gaben gehört  Intuition, Hellsichtigkeit und Feinfühligkeit. Ich kann sehr schwierige Situationen, die oft scheinbar  ausweglos erscheinen in kürzer Zeit auflösen. Dies bringt  plötzlich neue Lösungen, Impulse und Erleichterung in alltäglichen Belangen meiner Klienten ( z.B.  Arbeit, Beziehungen, Geld, Gesunder Körper, Anbindung an das Göttliche).  Die Menscheb schätzen  meine aussergewöhnliche Fähigkeit komplexe und. v.a. sehr schwierige Sachverhalte schnellst zu erkennen & diese  blitzschnell zu transformieren. 

Seit fast drei Jahrzehnten widme ich mich mit Leidenschaft & Liebe  der tiefen Erforschung sowie intensiver Entwicklung spezieller Methoden, Übungen und Techniken, welche dazu dienen,  eine starke Anbindung an die göttliche Matrix herzustellen.  Die Anbindung an die göttliche Matrix bedeutet dass alle  Bereiche in deinem morphogenetischen Feld  in  Balance & Harmonie, in ihre ursprüngliche Matrix  hergestellt wird.  Erst durch die Herstellung  dieser letztgenannten  Aspekte kannst Du in deinem Leben Fülle, Reichtum Glück Gesundheit – je nach Deinen persönlichen Träumen wirklich leben . Die Herstellung der Anbindung an die pure göttliche Matrix kann von Person zu Person  in ihrem Umfang sehr variieren.

Was ist Holistic Multilevel Clearing?

Diese aussergewöhnliche Methode befasst sich sowohl  mit dem  Ergründen tieferer Ursachen auf energetischer Ebene als auch mit einer in sich einzigartigen energetischen (Be)reinigung von unterschiedlichen Störungen auf allen Ebenen in allen Zeitlinien und in allen Dimensionen,  wodurch ein perfekter göttlicher Idealzustand  in morphologischen Matrixfeld hergestellt wird. Hierzu gehören bspw. mentale, emotionalen, feinstofflichen Störfaktoren , welche für uns weder sichtbar noch mit anderen uns gängigen Methoden greifbar sind. Erst durch den holistischen Clearingsprozeß & Wiederherstellung der göttlichen Matrix ist in Deinem Leben alles möglich.

Steckbrief: Studium der Sozialwissenschaften,  langjährige Expertise in moderner höherer Radiästhesie nach J. Baj,  Pionierin der modernen Heilarbeit und Transcodierungscoachings im Bezug auf die Veränderung der Geometrie &  Zahl in der Matrix. Founderin of Holisitc Multilevel Clearing.

Keywords: Holistic Multilevel Clearing, Wiederherstelllung der göttlichen Ordnung, Matrixumkodierung , sofortige Resultate, Schlichtung, Intergration, Neutralisierung, Harmonisierung,  Neues Paradigma

Motto: „Impossible is a possible creative tool“
[/teambeschreibung]

Angebote

Business Coaching für Freiberufler

Programme für Start ups Freiberufler und Solopreneure

Unternehmenscoaching

Coaching für große Unternehmen

Unsere Blue Stars

Unsere exklusiven „Blue Points & Blue Stars“ Leistungen

In all unseren Angeboten  berühren wir den Menschen  in seinem umfassenden Sein. Dabei geht es um sehr intensive und zugleich mit wunderbarer Leichtigkeit gefüllten tiefgreifenden Veränderungen auf allen Ebenen, bei welchen unsere  Kunden auf Empfang für Fülle, Reichtum und Leichtigkeit des Neuen Paradigmas „justiert“ werden.

Wir ziehen ab sofort nur das Beste in unser Leben an und verlassen die Ebene des Alten und Ausgedienten. Die Veränderungen sind bereits während der Sessions spürbar. Es entsteht eine tiefe Klarheit, Konflikte lösen sich auf, es stellt sich eine unglaubliche Leichtigkeit und Glücksgefühle ein. Besonders  wertvolle und intensive Arbeit läuft zusätzlich in Background.

Business Karma & Success

Business Karma & Success bedeutet tiefe Freude und Spaß am Geschäftlichen und unternehmerischen Tun.

„Was Du säst, das wirst Du ernten!“ In diesem Spruch, der jedem bekannt sein wird, steckt ganz viel von dem, was auf  auf dem Konzept der karmischen Sichtweise von Ursache und Wirkung basiert.  Ein Business nach karmischen Erfolgsprinzipien aufzubauen bedeutet gute Saat, freudvolles Erwirtschaften, Nachhaltigkeit, Berücksichtigung eigener Bedürfnisse und der Bedürfnisse anderer, Wertschätzung – v.a. sich selbst und den Kunden gegenüber.

Für wen ist  Business Karma & Success entwickelt worden?

Dieses Programm ist insbesondere für Freiberufler, Selbständige bzw. Solopreneure oder diejenigen, die es werden wollen, konzipiert. Du möchtest Dein Business aufbauen bzw. Dein bestehendes Business auf  höhere finanzielle Ebene bringen,  mehr Leichtigkeit und grösseren Erfolg haben, aber dabei weniger kopflastig und strategisch sein, denn im Deinem Inneren liegen Energie und Potenzial ungenutzt. Entfalte Dein wahres Ich und lebe Deine Leidenschaft, geniesse Dein Leben wieder in vollen Zügen, bringt Dein Business zum Strahlen und geniesse das freudvolle Erwirtschaften aus tiefsten Herzen.

Unser Business Karma & Success  ist besonders wertvoll und jedem zu empfehlen, der sein geschäftliches Konzept revolutionieren und einen neuen Esprit Funken in seine freiberufliche /selbständige Tätigkeit einbringen will. Das bedeutet mehr Wohlstand und Reichtum sowie Erfolg auf der Basis karmischer Erfolgsprinzipien zu erschaffen.

Unser Business Programm eignet sich sehr gut für Menschen welche die Verbindung zwischen Energiearbeit & Business zunächst auf sanfte Art kennenlernen und sich ggf. auf das „Business Neuer  Zeit“  vorbereiten möchten.

Was  passiert bei Business Karma & Success?

Business Karma & Succes zielt ganz konkret darauf ab, die Energie im morphogenetischen Feld enorm zu steigern, und durch Veränderung der sog. Matrix , Klarheit über das unternehmerische Tun zu verschaffen  sowie Ursachen für bestehende Schwierigkeiten und Konflikte aufzulösen. Des Weiteren fokussieren wir uns während unserer  Background -Arbeit  sehr intensiv  auf die vollständige Auflösung jeglicher karmischer Verstrickungen , welche sehr oft den untenehmerischen Erfolg , Expansion, Geld und  Kundenanziehung blockieren. Die Möglichkeiten für ein bedeutend höheres Einkommen werden dadurch stark energetisch geöffnet. Negative karmische „Schwingungen“ werden nachhaltig aufgelöst, so dass der wahren Entfaltung  und dem Erfolg nichts mehr in Wege steht. Darüberhinaus entstören und reinigen wir all Deine Räumlichkeiten, Dein Auto, alles was deinem Geschäft dienlich sein soll von allen Störfaktoren, Besetzungen, geopathologischen Einflüssen etc.

 

Spezielle Holistic Clearings für Unternehmen

Unsere Angebote richten sich  an große Unternehmen/ Firmen und Instiutionen, welche die aktuelle Krise als Chance nutzen möchten und einem umfassenden UPGRADE und weiteren WACHSTUM offen und interessiert gegenüberstehen. Die Angebote  werden immer  speziell auf individuelle  Bedürfnisse des Unternehmens zugeschnitten.

Holistic Multilevel Clearings für Unternehmen werden bei folgenden Problemen angeboten:

  • – finanzielle Hürden & Engpässe
  • – komplexe und schwierige Entscheidungsprozesse
  • – Mobbing und Stress bei Mitarbeitern
  • – problematische Mitarbeiterführung
  • – Homeoffice und Isolation
  • – gerichtliche und andere institutionelle Auseinandersetzungen
  • – Schwierigkeiten & Komplikationen bei Auftragsausführung
  • – Probleme mit Auftragsnehmern und /oder Auftragsggebern
  • – Mangel an Perspektiven oder kreativen Innovationen
  • – allgemeine Dysharmonie und Dysbalance in der Firma
  • – schwierige unvorhergesehene  oder plötzlich auftretende Situationen
  • – Notfälle und Katastrophen
  • – andere fremde Einflüsse

Das besondere an unserer Arbeit ist, dass wir sehr intensiv sowohl in Präsenzcoachings als auch im Background an unternehmerischen Themen arbeiten.  Die gängigen Methoden wie langwierige Seminare,  zeitaufwendige „Mindsets“ entfallen vollständig. Unsere Arbeitsweise ist wirklich revolutionär.

Unsere Leistungen

  • – schnelle Klärung & Auflösung bestehender langwieriger und komplexer Problemstellungen
  • – Herstellung von Balance und Harmonie in Betrieb ( Führungskräfte, Mitarbeiter)
  • – Steigerung der Frequenzen für hohe  Arbeitsmotivation und Zufriedenheit bei Führungskräften und Mitarbeitern
  •  -Entstörung & Entstrahlung von allen Firmengebäude/ Räumlichkeiten etc. (z.B. Geosmog, Geopathologie etc.)
  • – Ideen an Innovationen und neuen Möglichkeiten für das Unternehmerisches Tun nehmen zu
  • – Steigerung der Umsätze/ Gewinne
  • – Steigerung vom Kundenaufträgen
  • – gute Ergebnisse bzw. Ausgänge bei Konflikten mit Ämtern, Gerichtern und Instiutionen
  • – Zunahme an guten Angeboten /Verträgen
  • – Unternehmerische Sichtbarkeit und Präsenz nimmt deutlich zu
  • – finanzielles Anliegen klärt sich auf

Weitere Informationen auf Anfrage.

Unsere exklusiven Angebote – lass die Energie für Dich arbeiten!

BLUE POINT CLEARING

2 Tage
    • 120 Min, intensiver 1:1 Call/
    • bereits während des Calls bekommst Du:
    • Clearing Deiner wichtigsten Themen/
    • intensive Geistheilung/
    • Infusion spezieller Frequenzen zur Anpassung an die göttliche Matrix/
    • Die in Dein System gesetzte Energie entfaltet ihre Wirkung innerhalb 4-6 Wochen
Kostenloses Erstgespräch

BLUE STAR RELATIONSHIP

1 Woche
    • Holistic Multilevel Clearing Deines Familienstammbaumes/
    •  spezielle Codes zur Integration  harmonischer und glücklicher Beziehungen/
    • privates Whatsapp für Q&A/
    • wir legen den Schwerpunkt auf glückliche Partnerschaft, Familie/
    •  ebenso legen wir  den Wert  auf  geschäftliche Beziehungen/
Kostenloses Erstgespräch

BLUE BLISS STAR

6 Wochen
    • Holistic Multilevel Clearing & Healing Deiner Ahnenreihe/
    • in allen Reinkarnationen, Dimensionen und auf allen Zeitlinien/
    • Erhöhung der Lichtkörper-Frequenzen/
    • Erhöhung Deiner Strahlkraft & Präsenz/
    • privates Whatsapp für Q&A/
Kostenloses Erstgespräch

VIP BLUE BLISS SUPER STAR

6 Wochen
    • Holistic Multilevel Clearing & Healing Deiner Ahnenreihe/
    • in allen Reinkarnationen, Dimensionen und auf allen Zeitlinien/
    • wöchentlichen intensiven 1:1 Livecalls (je 120 Min.)/
    •  spezielle Code Integration und Frequenzübertragung/
    • Matrixumkodierung/
    • privates Whatsapp für Q&A/
Kostenloses Erstgespräch

BUSINESS KARMA & SUCCESS

6 Monate
    • speziell für Freiberufler und Soloprenuers/
    • Auflösung karmischer Blockaden in Deinem Geschäft/
    • Entstörung und Entrstrahlung  von Räumlichkeiten/ Firmenwagen etc.
    •  Tools und Background für energetisches Marketing & Sichtbarkeit
    • spezielle Frequnzübertragung für Erhöhung Deiner geschäftlichen Erfolge/
    • Holistic Multilevel Clearing & Healing aller hinderlichen Blockaden
    • Geldfluss Frequenzübetragung
Kostenloses Erstgespräch

BUSINESS COMPANY MULTILEVEL CLEARING

variabel
    • speziell für kleine und große Unternehmen/
    •  intensives  Multilevel Clearing & Healing/
    •  spezielle Code- Integration und Frequenzübertragung/
    • Entstörung &  Entstrahlung von Geschäftsgebäuden / Computer/ Firmenwagen etc.
    • auf  Anliegen des  gesamten Unternehmens angepasst/
    • Matrixumcodierung und vieles mehr/
Kostenloses Erstgespräch

Meinungen unserer Kunden